La Terrazza restaurant

There are many various restaurants in Sochi, but if you are looking for the best Italian restaurant, pay attention to the highlight of our city - La Terrazza!

Family restaurant

La Terrazza is an informal family restaurant in Sochi, where you can spend time with the closest people, relax after a hard day, enjoy delicious dishes of Italian cuisine. People, who are good at Italian restaurants, will say with certainty: once you get to La Terrazza, you will definitely return here again.. It's not just another restaurant in Sochi - it's an amazing place where time seems to freeze, so that every guest can rest as he deserves.

For the maximum convenience of visitors we have two separate halls, a children's area with everything necessary for kids and a VIP area where people can hide in order to escape from prying eyes.

Read more

La Terrazza is not in vain considered one of the best restaurants in Sochi. The interior is designed in classical style, huge panoramic windows allow you to admire the surrounding views, and they are simply stunning; light pastel colors used in the design of the space, make a special atmosphere, home-like warm and cozy.

Italian Cuisine

When developing the concept of the restaurant, emphasis was placed on author's dishes from the talented chef. This is his diligence La Terrazza has become the best restaurant of Italian cuisine in our amazing city. It is unlikely that you will be able to find in Sochi a place where Italian cuisine would be represented so widely and diversely

Restaurant menu

In our menu you can find more than ten variable snacks, delicious salads, a huge selection of pasta, prepared according to secret recipes and, of course, pizza with all kinds of fillings. And how about our amazing desserts? If you are looking for a place where sweet dreams come true, then La Terrazza is the real paradise for lovers of tiramisu and other traditional sweets of Italian cuisine.

Wine menu

Another highlight of our restaurant is a rich wine menu. Such a collection of fine wines of long-standing aging can boast of not every restaurant in Sochi. Wine cellar is a real encyclopedia of the La Terrazza restaurant, created especially for connoisseurs of quality drinks.

Autumn menu from the chef

Wine cellar

2015
2015
2015
2015
2016
2014
2014
2014
2013
2010
2000
2009
2009
2011
2012
2014
2004
2002

Ресторан La Terrazza (Ла Терраса) в Сочи.

В Сочи много всевозможных ресторанов, однако если вы ищете лучшие итальянские рестораны, обратите внимание на изюминки нашего города – La Terrazza и La Terrazza Marina!

Семейные рестораны

La Terrazza и La Terrazza Marina – это неформатные семейные рестораны Сочи, где можно приятно провести время в кругу самых близких людей, расслабиться после тяжелого дня, насладиться изысканными блюдами итальянской кухни. Люди, знающие толк в итальянских ресторанах, с уверенностью скажут: попав в La Terrazza однажды, вы обязательно вернетесь сюда еще. Это не просто очередной ресторан в Сочи – это удивительный уголок, в котором время словно замирает, чтобы каждый гость мог отдохнуть так, как он того заслуживает.

Для максимального удобства посетителей в La Terrazza есть два отдельных зала, детская зона со всем необходимым для малышей и VIP-зона, где могут уединиться люди, желающие скрыться от посторонних глаз, а в La Terrazza Marina — просторная терраса с видом на море.

Узнать больше

La Terrazza и La Terrazza Marina не зря считаются одними из лучших ресторанов Сочи. Интерьер здесь выдержан в классическом стиле, огромные панорамные окна позволяют любоваться окружающими видами, а они здесь просто потрясающие, легкие пастельные тона, использованные в оформлении пространства, способствуют созданию по-домашнему теплой, уютной обстановки.

Итальянская кухня

При разработке концепции упор был сделан на авторские блюда от талантливейшего шеф-повара. Это его стараниями La Terrazza и La Terrazza Marina стали лучшими ресторанами итальянской кухни в нашем удивительном городе. Вряд ли вам удастся найти в Сочи место, где итальянская кухня была бы представлена столь широко и разнообразно.

Меню ресторанов

В нашем меню более 10-ти вариантов закусок, изысканные салаты, огромный выбор пасты, приготовленной по секретным рецептам и, конечно же, пицца со всевозможными вариантами начинок. А чего стоят наши десерты! Если вы ищете место, где сбываются мечты сладкоежек, то La Terrazza – это самый настоящей рай для любителей тирамису и прочих традиционных сладостей итальянской кухни.

Винная карта

Еще одной изюминкой наших ресторанов является богатая винная карта. Такой коллекцией изысканных вин многолетней выдержки может похвастаться далеко не каждое заведение Сочи. Винотека – это настоящая энциклопедия ресторанов La Terrazza, созданная специально для ценителей качественных напитков.

Мы рекомендуем

Винотека

2015
2015
2015
2015
2016
2014
2014
2014
2013
2010
2000
2009
2009
2011
2012
2014
2004
2002
Позвонить
Куда Вы хотите позвонить? La Terrazza La Terrazza Marina
X